Brochure d'Activités 2014

La Brochure d'Activités 2014 est arrivée !

 

Le CNT publie et diffuse à 7,000 exemplaires, chaque année, sa brochure d'activités nautiques dispensées pour la saison estivale et hors-saison.

Attendue comme le Beaujolais nouveau, mais bien moins éthylique, ce document est disponible au secrétariat du CNT et chez tous les commerçants tranchais, et également téléchargeable ici.

N'hésitez pas à laisser vos commentaires sur cette publication.

Écrire commentaire

Commentaires: 16
  • #1

    Wanda Hartmann (jeudi, 02 février 2017 22:28)


    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are amazing! Thanks!

  • #2

    Mayola Dohrmann (vendredi, 03 février 2017 10:20)


    The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • #3

    Renee Bensinger (vendredi, 03 février 2017 14:49)


    Pretty! This was an incredibly wonderful post. Thank you for providing this info.

  • #4

    Dia Claro (vendredi, 03 février 2017 16:53)


    Hi, the whole thing is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's really good, keep up writing.

  • #5

    Karol Engel (samedi, 04 février 2017 15:49)


    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to tears at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

  • #6

    Charleen Stainbrook (dimanche, 05 février 2017 11:35)


    This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I've joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your website in my social networks!

  • #7

    Nerissa Seely (dimanche, 05 février 2017 11:57)


    This article provides clear idea for the new users of blogging, that really how to do running a blog.

  • #8

    Hyo Severino (dimanche, 05 février 2017 22:48)


    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this site, for the reason that i want enjoyment, since this this site conations really fastidious funny stuff too.

  • #9

    Alesha Shah (lundi, 06 février 2017 05:34)


    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I've truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I'll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  • #10

    Nicole Serafini (lundi, 06 février 2017 17:48)


    you are really a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you've done a magnificent job on this matter!

  • #11

    Ezequiel Stamper (mardi, 07 février 2017 16:12)


    Wonderful goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you are just too fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can't wait to read far more from you. This is really a terrific site.

  • #12

    Marsha Maffei (mercredi, 08 février 2017 12:54)


    Wow, that's what I was looking for, what a data! existing here at this web site, thanks admin of this web page.

  • #13

    Wendie Flore (jeudi, 09 février 2017 21:53)


    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity on the topic of unpredicted feelings.

  • #14

    Clint Isaac (vendredi, 10 février 2017 05:31)


    Hello outstanding blog! Does running a blog like this take a lot of work? I have no understanding of coding however I had been hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyhow, should you have any suggestions or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply wanted to ask. Thank you!

  • #15

    roku.com/link (jeudi, 07 novembre 2019 10:06)

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  • #16

    espn.com/activate (jeudi, 07 novembre 2019 13:06)

    These are in truth fabulous thoughts in about blogging. You have contacted a few
    particular things here. Any route keep up writing.
    https://www.zonetechsupport.com/activate-espn-on-roku/

ADRESSE :

Cercle Nautique Tranchais

Zone Nautique du Maupas

85360 La Tranche-sur-Mer

 

CONTACTS :

02.52.20.12.42 (Secrétariat)

06.87.62.03.09 (Point Plage)

cntranchais@orange.fr

HORAIRES HIVER :

Lundi : 9h - 12h / 13h - 17h

 

HORAIRES ETE :

Du lundi au dimanche de 9h à 19h

Vous y serez accueillis par Capucine




Suivez-nous !



Où nous trouver ?

Le contenu Google Maps ne s'affiche pas en raison de vos paramètres des cookies actuels. Cliquez sur la politique d'utilisation des cookies (Fonctionnels) pour accepter la politique d'utilisation des cookies de Google Maps et visualiser le contenu. Pour plus d'informations, consultez la politique de confidentialité de Google Maps.